Client Testimonials

Andrea’s Client Testimonials

(From Lawyers.com and Avvo.com)

Excellent Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous, December 7, 2017

Andrea was prepared, thorough in her explanation of the documents and very professional. Her knowledge and kindness made me feel very comfortable. I know I made the right decision for her to handle my legal matter.


Professional and efficient

5.0 stars

Posted by Abraham, November 24, 2017

The professional assistance that was provided me was invaluable and left me with a sense of great comfort in knowing that I now have all of my legal affairs in order. I would highly recommend Andrea to help anyone who needs help in planning their estate. She was also very reasonably priced.


Outstanding Job

5.0 stars

Posted by Lee, August 8, 2017

I hired Andrea to help me collect a debt. She was easy to work with and very efficient (and got my money for me). Thanks Andrea!


Outstanding & Trusted Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Kevin, August 1, 2017

Andrea set up a will, health care directives and a trust for the family. She spent the time explaining the positives and negatives of the process. We felt comfortable with her and she made us feel at ease during this process. I highly recommend her and will be using her for any other attorney needs I might have.


5.0 / 5.0

Review for Andrea Rochlin Jakob Esq. on 12/15/17 in Commercial Law

I hired Andrea originally on a business matter and due to her compassion and flexibility, I have sought her advice and counsel on a number of different issues including my long-overdue estate planning. She is straightforward and easy to work with and I would recommend my friends to use her for their estate planning needs as well.


Recommended

5.0 / 5.0

Review for Andrea Rochlin Jakob Esq. on 11/17/17 in General Practice

Andrea provided my family and me with invaluable advice and service. She is not only knowledgeable and professional, but she is kind and listens to what your needs are. I highly recommend Andrea for your legal needs!


5.0 / 5.0

Review for Andrea Rochlin Jakob Esq. on 11/17/17 in Estate Planning

I was very intimidated about the entire process because I was not familiar with all of the laws related to Estate Planning. Andrea made it very simple and was able to communicate and explain everything to me so that it made sense. My plan could have been complicated since I am in a “blended” family, but Andrea made it very user friendly and thorough. While I know she has my best interest, she also demonstrates fairness and doing the right thing which is also important to me!


Recommended

5.0 / 5.0

Review for Andrea Rochlin Jakob Esq. on 11/08/17 in Estate Planning

Andrea set up a will, health care directives and a trust for the family. She spent the time explaining the positives and negatives of the process. We felt comfortable with her and she made us feel at ease during this process. I highly recommend her and will be using her for any other attorney needs I might have.


Recommended

5.0 / 5.0

Review for Andrea Rochlin Jakob Esq. on 11/07/17 in Living Wills


Recommended

5.0 / 5.0

Review for Andrea Rochlin Jakob Esq. on 11/06/17 in Trusts and Estates

Very friendly and caring person. All information given clearly. Always kept me updated with changes in the process. Easy to get in touch with and always returned my calls.